Home / Government / Mayor & Town Council

Mayor & Town Council

Mayor Rich Orndorff

 Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
Address:  240 Holliday Street, Strasburg, VA  22657
Phone:  540-335-4177
Email:  mayor@strasburgva.com

 

 

 

Council Member Kim Bishop

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  728 Crystal Lane, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-233-0918
  Email:  kbishop@strasburgva.com

Council Member John "Red" Hall, Jr.

Term Start Date:  November 8, 2011, July 1, 2014
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
  Address:  787 Ash Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-465-8148
  Email:  hall@strasburgva.com

 

 

 

Council Member Don Le Vine

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2006, 2010, 2014
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
  Address:  441 Stover Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-465-5806
  Email:  don143@strasburgva.com
 

 

 

Council Member Shirley Maddox

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  49 Ruth Court, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-465-4163  
  Email:  smaddox@strasburgva.com

Council Member Seth Newman

  Term Start Date: July 1, 2014
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
  Address:  404 Rose Lane, Strasburg, VA  22657
  Phone:  540-465-9520
  Email:  snewman@strasburgva.com

 

 

 

Council Member Barbara Plitt

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  301 W. King Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-465-8946
  Email:  bplitt@strasburgva.com

Council Member Scott Terndrup (Vice Mayor, 7/1/16 - 6/30/18)

Term Start Date:  July 1, 2006, 2010, 2014
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
  Address:  247 South Fort Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-325-3102
  Email:  terndrup@strasburgva.com

 

 

 

Council Member Jocelyn Vena

  Term Start Date:  Sept. 29, 2009 & July 1, 2012, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  169 Daniel Court, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-313-5522
  Email:  jvena@strasburgva.com

Important Information