Home / Government / Mayor & Town Council

Mayor & Town Council

Mayor Rich Orndorff

 Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
Address:  240 Holliday Street, Strasburg, VA  22657
Phone:  540-335-4177
Email:  mayor@strasburgva.com

Council Member Kim Bishop

Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  728 Crystal Lane, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-233-0918
  Email:  kbishop@strasburgva.com

Council Member Ken Cherrix

   Term Start Date:  July 1, 2018
   Term Expires:  June 30, 2022
   Address:  633 Christiansen Drive, Strasburg, VA  22657
   Phone:  540-305-7852
   Email:  kcherrix@strasburgva.com

Council Member S. John Massoud

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
   Address:  292 W. Queen Street, Strasburg, VA  22657
   Phone:  703-869-7945
   Email:  jmassoud@strasburgva.com

Council Member Taralyn Nicholson

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
   Address:  433 E. Fairchild Drive
   Phone:  540-758-3384
   Email:  tnicholson@strasburgva.com

Council Member Barbara Plitt

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  301 W. King Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-465-8946
  Email:  bplitt@strasburgva.com

Council Member Emily Reynolds

  Term Start Date:  July 1, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020

   Address:  221 W. King Street, Apt. 2, Strasburg, VA  22657
   Phone:  540-333-0073
   Email:  ereynolds@strasburgva.com

Council Member Scott Terndrup

Term Start Date:  July 1, 2006, 2010, 2014,18 (two year term)
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  247 South Fort Street, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-325-3102
  Email:  terndrup@strasburgva.com

Council Member Jocelyn Vena

  Term Start Date:  Sept. 29, 2009 & July 1, 2012, 2016
  Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
  Address:  169 Daniel Court, Strasburg, VA 22657
  Phone:  540-313-5522
  Email:  jvena@strasburgva.com

Important Information